Business Outreach Committee

Oversees the Chamber's membership strategies including recruiting and on-boarding new members in addition to membership retention/engagement.
Brad Dinsmoor
Liaison to Marketing Committee
Dinsmoor Strategies
Joe Moua
Bremer Bank
Business Banker
Vicki Markussen
Executive Director
Wendy Franke
N2 Publishing
Development Director
Peter Bassett
US Bank
Market Manager/Payment Solutions Representative
Nicki Veenendall
Mobile Life
Colin Fleming
State Bank Financial
Vice President-Small Business Dev Offcr
Nicholas Dutton
Spectrum Insurance Group
Personal Lines Agent
Benjamin Kirchner
Charterpoint Wealth Strategies/MassMutual Central U.S.
Financial Services Representative
Angela Seeger
La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce
Business Outreach Representative

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!