Foundation Board of Directors

Provide leadership to the Chamber Foundation to provide education to business leaders.
Kathy Young
First Supply
Executive Adminstrative Assistant
Joe Poehling
First Supply
Chairman & CEO
Bruce Friell
2018 (mid-year) -
Gundersen Health System
Director of Business Health Services
Jack Peplinski
Altra Federal Credit Union
Chief Executive Officer
Steven Christiansen
Merchants Bank
Maggie Christian
La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce
Operations Director
Vicki Markussen
La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Brent Smith
Johns, Flaherty & Collins, SC
Pat Smith
La Crosse Media Group Magic 105
Managing Partner
Chuck Thoftne
Kwik Trip
Zone Leader
Patti Balacek
Western Technical College
Dean, Workforce and Economic Development

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!