Officer of the organization holding the organization accountable to key metrics of success and goal obtainment.
Lynn Bruns
Chair Elect ISG, Executive Vice President
Chris Butler
Vice-Chair Verve, a Credit Union - La Crosse, Regional President
Brian Koopman
Trust Point, Inc., Senior Vice President
Laura Olson
Gundersen Health System, External Affairs Program Specialist
Ellie Keenan
Logistics Health - LHI / Optum Serve, Executive Assistant to Anne Finch

Pin It on Pinterest

Executive Committee
Share This