City of La Crosse


General Government Support

About Us

The City of La Crosse provides municipal services to its 52,000 residents and visitors.

Rep/Contact Info

Robert Abraham
Assistant Chief of Police
Tim Acklin
Planning Department
Gwendolyn Benish
David Buroker
Deputy Director of Human Resources
Stephanie Churchill
Assistant to the Chief of Police
Andy Dittman
Police Department
Julie Emslie
Art Fahey
La Crosse Center Manager
Ms. Valerie Fenske
Driector of Finance and Human Resources
Adam Foley
Dale Gerbig
Police Department
Ken Gilliam
Tina Golding
Caroline Gregerson
Community Development Administrator
Barb Janssen
District 3 City Council Member, 4/2019-4/2023
Ms. Bobbi Johnson
Deputy Director of Finance
Shawn Kudron
Police - Captain, Investigator Bureau
Adam Lorentz
Transit Manager
Lauren Louko
Polly Marcou
Scott Neumeister
District 2 Council Member, 4/2019-4/2023
Jason Odegaard
Parks Department
Jessica Olson
P Ostrem
Brooke Pataska
Elizabeth Poh
Sales/Event Coordinator
David Reinhart
Chief Building Inspector
Mitch Reynolds
Andrea Richmond
District 1 City Council Member, 4/2019-4/2023
Heidi Stein
Andrea Trane
Lance Tryggestad