City of La Crosse


General Government Support

About Us

The City of La Crosse provides municipal services to its 52,000 residents and visitors.

Rep/Contact Info

Robert Abraham
Assistant chief of police
Tim Acklin
David Buroker
Deputy Director of Human Resources
Art Fahey
La Crosse Center Manager
V Fenske
Nora Garland
Co-Chair of Grandview-Emerson Neighborhood
Caroline Gregerson
Community Development Administrator
B Johnson
Tim Kabat
Shawn Kudron
Police - Captain, Investigator Bureau
Adam Lorentz
Transit Manager
Matt Malott
Jessica Olson
Brooke Pataska
David Reinhart
Chief Building Inspector
Andrea Richmond
Andrea Schnick
Economic Development Planner
Bradley Wilder

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!