Co-op Credit Union


Credit Unions

About Us

Co-op Credit Union provides a full line of services to members in La Crosse, Monroe, Jackson, Clark, Dunn, Buffalo, Eau Claire, Pepin and Trempealeau counties. Please see our website for eligibility.

Rep/Contact Info

Sharlene Becker
Member Account Representative
Jeff Blaken
Kim Byom
Miranda Chandler
Human Resources
Eric Chrisinger
Megan Ellingson
VP Accounting
Kris Goetzka
Miranda Kunes
Human Resources
Karla Laufenberg
Morgan Stittleburg
Loan Officer
Jayme Thompson
Mortgage Lending Manager
Marianne Torkelson
VP Business Development and Training
Tim Tranberg
Executive Vice President Lending