Credit Union

About Us

Co-op Credit Union provides a full line of services to members in La Crosse, Monroe, Jackson, Clark, Dunn, Buffalo, Eau Claire, Pepin and Trempealeau counties. Please see our website for eligibility.

Rep/Contact Info

Sharlene Becker
Member Account Representative
Jeff Blaken
Kim Byom
Miranda Chandler
Eric Chrisinger
Megan Ellingson
VP Accounting
Kris Goetzka
Miranda Kunes
Karla Laufenberg

Pin It on Pinterest

Co-op Credit Union
Share This