Co-op Credit Union


Credit Union

About Us

Co-op Credit Union provides a full line of services to members in La Crosse, Monroe, Jackson, Clark, Dunn, Buffalo, Eau Claire, Pepin and Trempealeau counties. Please see our website for eligibility.

Rep/Contact Info

Sharlene Becker
Member Account Representative
Jeff Blaken
Miranda Chandler
Eric Chrisinger
Megan Ellingson
VP Accounting
Kris Goetzka
Sue Jacobson
Branch Manager
Miranda Kunes
Karla Laufenberg

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!