Cooperative Educational Service Agency


Educational Programs & Services

Rep/Contact Info

Carole Anderson
Web/Graphic Artist
Tori Ashton
Educational Audiologist
Megan Bagniefski
Tim Bauman
Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Christine Bothun
Melissa Carrie
DHH Teacher
Tim Craig
Mary Devine
Receptionist/Program Assistant
Michelle Drucker
Diane Eickmeier
Early Childhood Program Support
Roger Fruit
Instructional Services Director
Cheryl Gullicksrud
Erin Hansen
Sp Ed Consultant
Kaye Henrickson
Digital Literacy Director
Tracy Herlitzke
Dir. of Safe & Healthy Schools and Communities
Tracy A Hogden
RSN/Special Education Director
Jesse Jackson
School Psychologist/Special Education Director
Ethel Johnson
Accounting Asst.
Rebecca Johnson
Occupational Therapist
Michelle Kotek
Administrative Assistant
Amanda Langrehr
Career and Exploration Planning Director
Robin F Lilleskov
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Itinerant Teacher
Tiffany Lisk
Family Coordinator
Jennifer Lorenz
Program Assistant
Jan Marson
Director of Instructional Services
Kendra Mason
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Teacher
Karen Maurer
Heidi Maurhoff
Teacher of the Visually Impaired
Aubrey McDonald
Vision Impaired Teacher
Yvonne Padgett
Accounting, Human Resources
Wayde Pollock
Director of Finance
Karla Proksch
Jennifer Rasmussen
Lily Rider
Itinerant Services Director
Michael Risch
DHH Teacher
Lisa Rochester
Jessica Sloan
Dir. of Instructional Services
Brenda Swoboda
Transition Coordinator
Laura Veglahn
Reading Specialist, T-1 and Disciplinary Literacy Director
Stephanie Wagner
Curriculum Director
Sally Weber
Program Assistant
Jim Welander
Educational Technology
Sara Wessel

Join Our Mailing List

When we have public opportunities to connect-grow-advocate, we'll email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!