County of La Crosse


General Government Support

About Us

La Crosse County serves all county residents and businesses with a wide array of government services.

Rep/Contact Info

Keith Butler
Emergency Mgr
Ginny Dankmeyer
La Crosse County Clerk
Monica Kruse
La Crosse County Board Chair
Kyla Lorenzen
Administrative Assistant
Steve O'Malley
County Administrator