School District of La Crosse



About Us

Public school district, grades pre-school - 12.

Rep/Contact Info

Kristy Arenz
Jeff Axness
Associate Principal (Central HS)
Allison Bergeman
Eric Check
Laurie Cooper Stoll
School Board Member
Tony DePaolo
Associate Principal (Logan HS)
Aaron Engel
Amber Erickson
Dean of Students - Logan Middle
Stacey Everson
Director of Secondary Education
Wally Gnewikow
Principal (Logan HS)
Tim Hanson
Social Worker
Alicia Nielsen
Student Services Assistant
Brad Quarberg
School Board Member
Patricia Sprang
Executive Director of Business Services
Keonte Turner
School Board Member
Mark White
Director of Human Resources