University of Wisconsin-La Crosse



About Us

A comprehensive institution offering bachelors, masters and doctorate degrees, UWL consistently ranks high in U.S. News & World Report's & Kiplinger's annual list of the best universities.

Rep/Contact Info

Becky Vianden
Director - Career Services
John Acardo
Chief Human Resources Officer
Holly Anderson
Alyssa Balboa
Assistant Director of HR
Josh Bench
Coordinator, Pre+Health Student Resource Center
Amanda Blair
Ms. Jacque Annette Bollinger
Director of Residence Life
Carrie Bork
Business Consultant & Outreach Specialist
Karen Brandt
Acad Dept Associate- Management
Anthony Chergosky
Olivia Clark
Kelsey Foss
Amanda Gasper
Joe Gow
UWL Graduate & Extended Learning
Graduate & Extended Learning
Nicole Gullekson
Associate Professor of Management
Tammy Haakenson
Peter Haried
Roger Haro
Sue Hengel
Spencer Hulsey
Michelle Jambois
HR - FMLA/Work Comp
Jill Kirkpatrick
School of Education
Lisa Klein
Community Engagement Coordinator
  • Phone: 6087858153
Mehmet Kocakulah
Kjerstin Lang
Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Rebecca Lee
Employer Outreach Coordinator, Academic Advising Center & Career Services
Christiana Martin
Academic Program Specialist, School of Ed
Maggie McDermott
Betsy Morgan
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Aaron Nielsen
John Nunley
Professor, Economics
Sara Olson
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Michele Overgard
Marketing Manager, Graduate & Extended Learning
Megan Pierce
Alumni Outreach Coordinator
Sam Pierce
Jaralee Richter
Asst. Director, Student Centers
Vickie Sanchez
Co-Interim Dir, OMSS
Mary Jo Sandheinrich
Krista Shulka
Lynne Smith
Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Sami Sonkowsky
Study Abroad Advisor
Michelle Sturm
Michelle Sylvester
Equity Advisor/Recruiter, School of Ed
Robin Tuxen
Mary Beth Vahala
Associate Director, University Centers
Kalia Vang
Career Advisor, STEM Majors
Nicole Vidden
CBA Academic Services Director
Michail Walker
Lynn Weiland
Director, Graduate Studies & Extended Learning
Antoiwana Williams
Carmen Wilson
Associate of the Chancellor
Marcie Wycoff-Horn