Verve, a Credit Union - La Crosse


Credit Unions

About Us

Verve, a Credit Union, is a member-owned, not-for-profit financial cooperative with membership and banking services open to anyone who lives, works or worships in the following counties: Brown, Buffalo, Calumet, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Houston (MN), Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Monroe, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Portage, Sheboygan, Trempealeau, Vernon, Washington, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, or Winona (MN). Membership is also open to employees of Kimberly Clark, Neenah Paper and the medical services industry and immediate family members of any current member.

La Crosse locations located at 311 Main St., 3130 South Ave. Holmen Location at 110 Hale Dr. Onalaska Location at 943 12th Ave. South.

Rep/Contact Info

Ashley Bakalars
Consumer Loan Manager
Rachel Bartelson
Jessica Buhrow
Card image cap
Chris Butler
Regional President
Bill Colclough
Dan Culligan
Ryan Didreckson
Vice President of Operations
Shannon Doberstein
Cooperative Outreach Specialist
Alexis Erickson
Lori Francis
Small Business Banker
Ashley Gierczak
Cathy Hartley
John Hill
VP of Business Lending
Jenny Jones
Shelly LaPlount
Cooperative Outreach Specialist
Chris Leitch
Private Banker
Mandy Nogle
Kevin Ralofsky
Karla Swaney
Brittney Swenson
Member Experience Manager
Teresa Urban
Member Experience Manager
Heather Williams
Assistant VP of Talent Management (Oshkosh)
William ` Wuske